Hey Hey!

anoel91

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I am VERY new to reefing and I am still in the research phase. I enjoy learning everything about saltwater tanks. My bf has a saltwater tank that he just restarted recently which got me interested. We do live together so I get to enjoy his tank everyday but I just felt like I wanted my own so I can do sort of my own trial and error being a new salt water hobbyist and so I won't bother his tank. I am going to start with a 15 gallon even though I know so many people say it is hard to maintain but it will be a mostly coral and invert tank. I may add 1- 2 fish much later and I am not buying anything until I get a full understanding of how everythign works. Anyways, just wanted to say hello as I have been lurking on here for the past few weeks soaking in as much info as possible. Glad to be here!

redfishbluefish

Stay Positive, Stay Productive
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Welcome @anoel91 to Reef2Reef!

Welcome Duck.gif

cdemoss01

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I am VERY new to reefing and I am still in the research phase. I enjoy learning everything about saltwater tanks. My bf has a saltwater tank that he just restarted recently which got me interested. We do live together so I get to enjoy his tank everyday but I just felt like I wanted my own so I can do sort of my own trial and error being a new salt water hobbyist and so I won't bother his tank. I am going to start with a 15 gallon even though I know so many people say it is hard to maintain but it will be a mostly coral and invert tank. I may add 1- 2 fish much later and I am not buying anything until I get a full understanding of how everythign works. Anyways, just wanted to say hello as I have been lurking on here for the past few weeks soaking in as much info as possible. Glad to be here!
Welcome to Reef2Reef and happy Thanksgiving! Good too have you here!
welcometuna.gif

vetteguy53081