IM lagoon 25 mixed reef build

kyleinpdx

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I've had this system up and running for about a year now, it was an upgrade form a previous 10gal AIO that I had been running for about 2 years. I just never got around to creating a build thread until now.
Equipment list:

· IM Lagoon 25
· 2x Kessil A80’s w/ controller and goosenecks
· DA Reefkeeper lite w/ PB4, system lab X (pH) and the moon light controller
· Stock pump (211gph) + spinstream nozzle on side 1
· Aquatop SWP820 (237gph) + Vivid RFG nozzle on side 2
· Jebao DP4 dosing pump
· IM custom caddy with sponge, carbon, purigen and seachem matrix on side 1
· IM custom caddy with sponge, phosguard and seachem matrix on side 2
· Dual heaters, both are set for a degree or two above my RKL
· Eshoppes Nano skimmer
· AutoAqua Smart ATO
· DIY 1/4th plastic mesh lid
· 1500VA UPS

Livestock list:

· 2x Ocellaris clowns
· 1x Yellow clown goby
· 1(?) possum wrasse (havent seen him since I added him to the display a week or two ago)
· Skunk cleaner shrimp
· Rainbow bubble tip and a single (for now) rock flower
· Feather duster
· Various CUC - 1x turbo, 3-4 nerites, 10ish dwarf ceriths, 5-10 nassarius, a few banded trochus, a few different hermits and some more I'm probably forgetting

Corals include a mix of zoas/palys, LPS and SPS - a few different hammers, duncans, goniopora, porites, stylos, birdsnest, lepto, a bunch of different mushrooms and other fun stuff.