Project 180

ldmiller8

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Ladies and gentleman,

Welcome to my build project log. I will detailed information regarding my new Marine aquarium. As a member and a hobbyist, this will be the ultimate tank in my 35 years of 20 of them in raising freshwater fish. I am fairly new to the marine side of the house so every step and procedure will be a learning theme which hopefully I can gain the confidence and experience needed to harvest a healthy coral reef tank.

Stay tuned for UPDATES:

OP
OP
L

ldmiller8

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Salt water marine aquarium list of equipment:

Tank:

Aquariums > Clear for Life Rectangular w/dark blue background
180 Gal Rectangular Acrylic Tank 72"x 24"x 24"Tall

Stands > Rectangular > LS Oak (Oak color match TBD)
180-225 Gal. LS Oak Stand 72" X 24" X 30" TALL

Canopies > Rectangular > LS Oak
LS Oak Canopy 72" X 24" X 7" TALL

Links:
MyFishTank - Product List [ Aquariums > Rectangular ]
MyFishTank - Product List [ Stands > Rectangular > LS Oak ]
MyFishTank - Product List [ Canopies > Rectangular > LS Oak ]

OP
OP
L

ldmiller8

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0