Reef-Pi Controllers: New all-in-one with power bar, and the original Pico

affoo

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
@theatrus Appreciate your hard work. I'm a newbie here. I have got a pico board and components though there are expensive due to the chips shortage. but I really love your design. now I got some problems while I try to run this pico board with RP Zero w running reef-pi of Ver 5.1. I can't enable the SMC Staus RGB_LED and Beeper works. and can't detect the RTC device. I use the commands below to try to activate them.

i2cset -y 1 0x75 0x1 #Respond Error:Write failed
i2cset -y 1 0x75 0x2 #Respond Error:Write failed

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 a b c d e f
00: -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
10: -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
20: -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
30: -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
40: -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
50: -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
60: -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
70: -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --

Any help is much appreciated.
Sorry for my poor English.

OP
OP
theatrus

theatrus

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
@theatrus Appreciate your hard work. I'm a newbie here. I have got a pico board and components though there are expensive due to the chips shortage. but I really love your design. now I got some problems while I try to run this pico board with RP Zero w running reef-pi of Ver 5.1. I can't enable the SMC Staus RGB_LED and Beeper works. and can't detect the RTC device. I use the commands below to try to activate them.

i2cset -y 1 0x75 0x1 #Respond Error:Write failed
i2cset -y 1 0x75 0x2 #Respond Error:Write failed

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 a b c d e f
00: -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
10: -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
20: -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
30: -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --
40: -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --