fishface NJ

5000 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Love the Kasa bar for controlling my tank. We have a condo down in Cape Coral Fl. I left 3 of my boys in charge of the mysis feedings. Each time they would feed, I'd turn off the pumps while I was in FL.

On a side note. You looks so much like a high school friend's younger brother. His name is Rich too lol...Rich Forrester

OP
OP
RichReef

RichReef

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Okay.

Work has had me tied up. Now that I've gotten a break I will share an update.

Instead of posting a bunch of pics and trying to explain it all I made a few videos. You HAVE to bear with me because I am NOT good at these things. So please ignore the "you knows" because it annoyed me also. I don't really speak like that. But here we go ...

OP
OP
RichReef

RichReef

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I know what I did seems like too much to support an 81 gallon display tank but it's what I had at my disposal, and I am taking full advantage of it. And who knows. There may be a bigger tank in my future, and I'll be ready for it.

OP
OP
RichReef

RichReef

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
2 month update.

Everything is going very well. I am very happy with the Fiji Cube and the Top Lid. Those being my largest investments as far as single items go it's a relief to be content with the choices.

I think the video is better than posting 50 pictures.

OP
OP
RichReef

RichReef

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
This guy....
20221003_184025.jpg

OP
OP
RichReef

RichReef

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
How's the tank man? I just got an 81g INT and am debating running a basement sump. Hows the electric bill running that DCP-20000 in the11 basement?