Kamoer remote app issues anyone?

A_Blind_Reefer

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I know others have had issues in the past, this is my first time not being able to connect. It’s been running for months without issue. I tried to connect today to bump up the flow and it just timed out. The unit displays work mode net 0 which is connected, the app shows my device with its name and that it’s on line, when I click on my device the flow page appears at 0 and then has a connection timeout after several seconds. I have uninstalled and reinstalled the app and was able to go through the Wi-Fi setup again only to get to the same point. Anyone have any suggestions? I’m pretty much blind and use voice over on my iPhone to read the screen to me. I’m not able to see or read the units display at all but I did use the be my eyes app and verified the work mode net 0 and the flow rate on the unit so I’m ok but it would be easier if the app worked again.

Last edited:
OP
OP
A_Blind_Reefer

A_Blind_Reefer

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I am experiencing the same exact issue tonight....
That’s good news….well not exactly but at least it’s probably not something on my end good news. Maybe their system is down. I’ve tried many times with no luck.

Ppoulin99

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I am dealing with this same exact issue today (6 days later). Anything else happen to you guys? I have a Kamoer but a different type than y’all. Hoping they re yay reconfiguring stuff on their end.

dmaister

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Just noticed there’s two threads, this one posting to right now has more history, and the other thread just started today:

Sounds like they’ve been having some issues recently.

someone posted https://support.coralvue.com/

To register and alert them.

GT3000XX

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0