Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Yes, very nice.

BroadBno615

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Wish it didn't come out right before Christmas. I'm broke☹. So I have to wait till next Thursday when i get paid. Hopefully I'll still be able to pre-order one

Scott.h

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I've been using the cor 20 in real world application for several months. It replaced a mag drive 24 AC pump for my basement sump application. It's not only ridiculously quiet, but surprisingly it's only running at 70%. Like Terence said, plumbing diameter makes such a difference. It's a great pump, only takes a minutes to figure it out, and I'm glad it's hitting the market.

B-ridge

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Wish they would come out with a stronger/bigger pump for us large tank guys who's sump is in the basement and need 3,000gph or more

cccharliecc

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
That's awesome....I am definitely buying the COR-15....can't wait for it!

biecacka

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
So buy 2-3 and run in succession or separate? If replacing a hammerhead or something similar? Or iwaki md100rlt where it needs to go up 1 floor plus any sort of run?

Corey

Mark Gray

2500 Club Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
I emailed BRS they got back to me fast, they are expecting to get both pumps in by January 10th. I don't know yet when my tank will deliver, and I am not sure if I should buy them or wait and see.

deaniscool

Community Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0