Favorite places to buy Acros or just SPS in general?

CincyReefer07

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Looking to get a list of online vendors that you guys have had good experience with for buying SPS. Whether it’s good pricing, fast/reliable shipping and good arrival guarantee, or high quality or rare specimens.
What are your favorite online vendors for SPS and why?

And also, having trouble finding vendors that actually specify the exact species of acro, im not that experienced yet in acros to visually identify what they are without the whole scientific species name instead of just calling it an “acro” along with whatever the random “designer” name some random decided to name it. For instance if im more interested in a tabling acro versus one that mostly just branches upwards. If any of you know of or have a vendor that lists sps scientific full names would be a bonus to me as well.

01D0966B-4E28-4055-B770-DC38BB1C8D8E.jpeg

BranchingHammer

Valuable Member
View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
@Battlecorals is the best in the game for sure for acro frags. He quarantines his corals very strictly, and only sells frags after the colony has been in captivity for a significant amount of time. Also, the pictures on the site are well-representative of the frag you will receive, unlike many of the big name vendors that blast their frags with blue light and oversaturate photos to trick you. You will not be disappointed if you order a battlebox or any frags on the site.

OP
OP
CincyReefer07

CincyReefer07

View Badges
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0